Gebrauchtwagen-Suche

Unsere Verkäufer im Überblick

  • Frankfurt

    Frankfurt

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz
      • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-69-24241869
      • Fax: +49-69-40353144
      • E-Mail: cristobal.parra-ruiz@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Stephan Manns
      • Herr Stephan Manns
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-69-4058699913
      • Fax: +49-69-40353144
      • E-Mail: stephan.manns@sixtcarsales.de
    • Frau Scarlet Chouh
      • Frau Scarlet Chouh
      • Verkaufsberaterin
      • Telefon: +49-69-4058699914
      • Fax: +49-69-40353144
      • E-Mail: scarlet.chouh@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Stephan Weckesser
      • Herr Stephan Weckesser
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-69-4058699912
      • Fax: +49-69-40353144
      • E-Mail: stephan.weckesser@sixtcarsales.de
  • München / Eching

    München / Eching

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Lars Hansen
      • Herr Lars Hansen
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609023
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: lars.hansen@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Sascha Gerlach
      • Herr Sascha Gerlach
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609027
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: sascha.gerlach@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Robert Thiess
      • Herr Robert Thiess
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609021
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: robert.thiess@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Caner Gueclue
      • Herr Caner Gueclue
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609024
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: caner.gueclue@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Stefan Wieland
      • Herr Stefan Wieland
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609022
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: stefan.wieland@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Florian Klenke
      • Herr Florian Klenke
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-08165-609026
      • Fax: +49-08165-609099
      • E-Mail: florian.klenke@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Alexander Platzer
      • Herr Alexander Platzer
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609029
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: alexander.platzer@sixtcarsales.de
  • München / Garching

    München / Garching

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Daniel Rieger
      • Herr Daniel Rieger
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-89-32198300
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: daniel.rieger@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Severin Graetz
      • Herr Severin Graetz
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-89-32198305
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: severin.graetz@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Roger Harreus
      • Herr Roger Harreus
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-89-32198360
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: roger.harreus@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Elias Jagfeld
      • Herr Elias Jagfeld
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-89-32198350
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: elias.jagfeld@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Sebastian Schmidt
      • Herr Sebastian Schmidt
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-89-32198570
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: sebastian.schmidt@sixtcarsales.de
  • Nürnberg

    Nürnberg

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Lars Hansen
      • Herr Lars Hansen
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609023
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: lars.hansen@sixtcarsales.de
    • Frau Marina Helmreich
      • Frau Marina Helmreich
      • Verkaufsberaterin
      • Telefon: +49-911-43122866
      • Fax: +49-911-43122088
      • E-Mail: marina.helmreich@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Eryc Blanco Luna
      • Herr Eryc Blanco Luna
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-911-43122868
      • Fax: +49-911-43122088
      • E-Mail: eryc.blanco-luna@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Dariel Cordoba Frometa
      • Herr Dariel Cordoba Frometa
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-911-43122113
      • Fax: +49-911-43122088
      • E-Mail: dariel.cordoba-frometa@sixtcarsales.de
  • Berlin Mitte

    Berlin Mitte

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Daniel Rieger
      • Herr Daniel Rieger
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-89-32198300
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: daniel.rieger@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Fred Hegewald
      • Herr Fred Hegewald
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30-3641748514
      • Fax: +49-30-3641748555
      • E-Mail: fred.hegewald@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Heiko Beinhofer
      • Herr Heiko Beinhofer
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30-3641748515
      • Fax: +49-30-3641748555
      • E-Mail: heiko.beinhofer@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Axel Jahrendt
      • Herr Axel Jahrendt
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30-3641748513
      • Fax: +49-30-3641748555
      • E-Mail: axel.jahrendt@sixtcarsales.de
  • Berlin Adlershof

    Berlin Adlershof

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz
      • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-69-24241869
      • Fax: +49-69-40353144
      • E-Mail: cristobal.parra-ruiz@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Roman Noak
      • Herr Roman Noak
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-173-5469725
      • Fax:
      • E-Mail: roman.noak@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Hans Fock
      • Herr Hans Fock
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-152-22523029
      • Fax:
      • E-Mail: hans.fock@sixtcarsales.de