Gebrauchtwagen-Suche
Detailsuche

Unsere Verkäufer im Überblick

  • München / Eching

    München / Eching

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Lars Hansen
      • Herr Lars Hansen
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609023
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: lars.hansen@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Sascha Gerlach
      • Herr Sascha Gerlach
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609027
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: sascha.gerlach@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Robert Thiess
      • Herr Robert Thiess
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609021
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: robert.thiess@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Caner Gueclue
      • Herr Caner Gueclue
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8165609024
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: caner.gueclue@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Stefan Wieland
      • Herr Stefan Wieland
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8165-609022
      • Fax: +49-8165-609099
      • E-Mail: stefan.wieland@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Florian Klenke
      • Herr Florian Klenke
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-08165-609026
      • Fax: +49-08165-609099
      • E-Mail: florian.klenke@sixtcarsales.de
  • München / Garching

    München / Garching

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Daniel Rieger
      • Herr Daniel Rieger
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-8932198300
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: daniel.rieger@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Severin Graetz
      • Herr Severin Graetz
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8932198305
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: severin.graetz@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Roger Harreus
      • Herr Roger Harreus
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-89-32198360
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: roger.harreus@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Elias Jagfeld
      • Herr Elias Jagfeld
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8932198350
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: elias.jagfeld@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Sebastian Schmidt
      • Herr Sebastian Schmidt
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-8932198570
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: sebastian.schmidt@sixtcarsales.de
  • Berlin Mitte

    Berlin Mitte

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Daniel Rieger
      • Herr Daniel Rieger
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-8932198300
      • Fax: +49-89-32198333
      • E-Mail: daniel.rieger@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Fred Hegewald
      • Herr Fred Hegewald
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30-3641748514
      • Fax: +49-30-3641748555
      • E-Mail: fred.hegewald@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Heiko Beinhofer
      • Herr Heiko Beinhofer
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30-3641748515
      • Fax: +49-30-3641748555
      • E-Mail: heiko.beinhofer@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Axel Jahrendt
      • Herr Axel Jahrendt
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30-3641748513
      • Fax: +49-30-3641748555
      • E-Mail: axel.jahrendt@sixtcarsales.de
  • Berlin Adlershof

    Berlin Adlershof

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz
      • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-6921920654
      • Fax: +49-6103-3882822
      • E-Mail: cristobal.parra-ruiz@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Roman Noak
      • Herr Roman Noak
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30670696997
      • Fax:
      • E-Mail: roman.noak@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Hans Fock
      • Herr Hans Fock
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30670696998
      • Fax:
      • E-Mail: hans.fock@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Michael Magura
      • Herr Michael Magura
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30 670696999
      • Fax:
      • E-Mail: michael.magura@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Christian Schmidt
      • Herr Christian Schmidt
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-30670696995
      • Fax:
      • E-Mail: christian.schmidt@sixtcarsales.de
  • Frankfurt / Egelsbach

    Frankfurt / Egelsbach

    Info anzeigen
    • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz
      • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz
      • Verkaufsleiter
      • Telefon: +49-6921920654
      • Fax: +49-6103-3882822
      • E-Mail: cristobal.parra-ruiz@sixtcarsales.de
    • Herr Stephan Manns
      • Herr Stephan Manns
      • Verkaufsberater
      • Telefon: +49-61033882816
      • Fax: +49-6103-3882822
      • E-Mail: stephan.manns@sixtcarsales.de
    • Frau Scarlet Chouh
      • Frau Scarlet Chouh
      • Verkaufsberaterin
      • Telefon: +49-61033882812
      • Fax: +49-6103-3882822
      • E-Mail: scarlet.chouh@sixtcarsales.de